University of Saskatchewan - College of Medicine

College of Medicine
B103 Health Sciences Building, 107 Wiggins Road
Saskatoon, SK
Canada S7N 5E5


Program Information
Faculty: College of Medicine
Degree: Doctorate
Field of Study: Anesthesiology
Description The University of Saskatchewan offers a five year residency training program, which is accredited by the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada. The department currently has 31 residents. Residents rotate through the three hospitals in Saskatoon, as well as having access to three more hospitals in Regina and Prince Albert. These sites are : The Royal University Hospital, Saskatoon City Hospital, St. Paul's Hospital, Regina General Hospital, Pasqua Hospital and Victoria Hospital.
Website: Anaesthesiology at University of Saskatchewan - College of Medicine
Cost per year:


Last Updated: August 21, 2012