Northern Ontario School of Medicine (East Campus)

935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, ON
Canada P3E 2C6

The school is a joint venture of Laurentian University, Sudbury and Lakehead University, Thunder Bay. Though there will be two main campuses, one in Sudbury and one in Thunder Bay, the school will have multiple teaching and research sites distributed across Northern Ontario.

Areas of Expertise

The school will be offering medical programs with a focus on the services required by the medical community of Northern Ontario and other similar northern and rural areas.



Last Updated: Jun. 30, 2014